When are the live trainings?

The live training components will happen on various days of the week, and will generally be held at 9 am Pacific Time, 12 pm Eastern, and 4 pm GMT (depending on Daylight Savings Time). These will be pre-scheduled and announced in advance. Recordings will be made available to those who are unable to attend.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us