When are the live trainings?

Created by Joshua Dunn Customer Support Manager Food Revolution Network, Modified on Wed, 06 Sep 2023 at 03:09 PM by Joshua Dunn Customer Support Manager Food Revolution Network

The live training components will happen on various days of the week, and will generally be held at 9 am Pacific Time, 12 pm Eastern, and 4 pm GMT (depending on Daylight Savings Time). These will be pre-scheduled and announced in advance. Recordings will be made available to those who are unable to attend.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article