What are the dates for the 2019 Food Revolution Summit?

The 2019 Food Revolution Summit took place from April 27th - May 5th, 2019.

Three interviews aired each day, with the first one beginning at 11 am Eastern / 8 am Pacific. The second interview began one hour later, at 12 pm Eastern / 9 am Pacific, and the final at 1 pm Eastern / 10 am Pacific. Each interview ran for about 45 minutes and was followed by discussion, questions, and answers with Ocean Robbins.