What are the dates for the 2020 Food Revolution Summit?

The 9th annual Food Revolution Summit will take place from Saturday, April 25th through Sunday, May 3rd, 2020.

Three interviews air each day, with the first one beginning at 11 am Eastern / 8 am Pacific. The second interview begins one hour later, at 12 pm Eastern / 9 am Pacific, and the final one airs at 1 pm Eastern / 10 am Pacific. Each interview runs for about 45 minutes and is followed by discussion, questions, and answers with Ocean Robbins.