When is the 2021 Food Revolution Summit?

The 10th annual Food Revolution Summit will take place from Saturday, April 24th through Sunday, May 2nd, 2021.

Three interviews air each day, with the first one beginning at 11 am ET/8 am PT. The second interview begins one hour later, at 12 pm ET / 9 am PT, and the final one airs at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT. Each interview runs for about 45 minutes and is followed by discussion, questions, and answers with Ocean Robbins.