When is the 2022 Food Revolution Summit?

The 10th annual Food Revolution Summit will take place from Saturday, April 23rd through Sunday, May 1st, 2021.

Three interviews air each day, with the first one beginning at 11 am ET/8 am PT. The second interview begins one hour later, at 12 pm ET / 9 am PT, and the final one airs at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT. Each interview runs for about 45 minutes and is followed by discussion, questions, and answers with Ocean Robbins.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us