What time do the Food Revolution Summit presentations go live where I am?

You can find your local broadcast time with a Time Zone Converter.

For reference, the presentations take place beginning at 11 am Eastern / 8 am Pacific.
The second interview will begin at 12 pm Eastern / 9 am Pacific.
The final interview of the day starts at 1 pm Eastern / 10 am Pacific.